You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🐼 🎄✨ ✨ ✨ Week #3 Christmas Song Competition - Post your entry here

in #songcompetition7 years ago (edited)

I had just made this post for silliness, but I think with the updated tags this qualifies? I hope? Merry Christmas any way!
https://steemit.com/dtube/@fishyculture/54bcr6zo

Youtube version:

Sort:  

This is hilarious! I love how you always make fun of the fiat debasement!

Thank you! It is a theme that is near and dear to my heart... and wallet! :)

Thank you for entering the competition @fishyculture - good luck

Thank you for hosting it, I am just sitting down to enjoy the other entries!

Have a look at my latest post - you are all winners @fishyculture

Haha! I just saw it! THANK YOU and MERRY CHRISTMAS!!

You da best. 😍 But you know. 😉

You're a winner @carrieallen - well done - check out my latest post

Merry Christmas to you and Chris!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68328.66
ETH 2639.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68