I Want A Cryptokittycat For Christmas

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


I definitely missed some notes, but if I waited to nail it Christmas would be over... and possibly the interest in cryptokitties!
In case it will not play, the youtube version is here:

Sort:  

@fishyculture that was great! I literally laughed out loud. I want a cryptokitty tooooooo!

Thank you! Just feeling silly today lol!

Silly is good thing. I just can't get the hippopotamus song out of my head.

Ooo, my apologies! We sang it in our choir this year, I suspect it was still ringing in my head and this was the exit it found... lol!

have a holly jolly christmas is in my head now.. lol

This is really cute! You have a lot of talent, @fishyculture! All I want is a Cyrptokitty too. lol

Aw, thanks! I think it is more like well managed quirks than talent... "creative" and "crazy" is a very blurry line... lol!

Hilarious! Great rhymes, nice illustrations!:D

Did anyone get you a crypto-kitty yet?

No, apparently Santa does not love me... lol!

LOL!

I LOVE IT!😍

Excellent parody!

Thanks! Means a lot from you lol!

Also, don't give up on Santa, I have information that says he IS coming to town (see current blog post). 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50