You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🐼 🎄✨ ✨ ✨ Week #3 Christmas Song Competition - Post your entry here

Merry Christmas, everyone! Here's my video:

And an amusing little story to go along with it. Enjoy! https://steemit.com/entertainment/@carrieallen/breaking-news-santa-claus-is-coming-to-town
Sort:  

I have a question!

Because you do NOT REQUIRE to make a post... but I did... am I REQUIRED (because I did) to use these tags: songcompetition, viewly and promo-steem?

And what exactly is the viewly tag to be use for?

And finally, I thought promo-steem had to do when you are PROMOTING steem or steemit.... I, in fact, have a post for later today (or tomorrow) that I intended to use that tag for. Specifically, I'm sharing Steemit with my community and PROMOTING it by having folks over and teaching them.

Let me know! I can totally change it! I had just quickly re-read last night that no post was required and stopped there.

Thank you! :)

Thanks @carrieallen for your entry. The post is there to help you make extra cash. The tags are for a purpose in that I am promoting viewly which will be the new decentralized video platform of the future. You are now also entitled to enter the Viewly Awards to be held in January or February of next year where the prizes will be View Tokens. The website should be up very soon. Have a look at the post on @deimus page where he explains Viewly in a video. In that video you will also see @starkerz who is part of the promo-steem team. Steem has of late proven to be strong and benefitting all of us. So - thank you for using the tags and hope this explanation suffices. Good luck with your entry.
Viewly also offers bounty so be sure to watch the video made by @deimus

Thank you! That's exactly what I was after!

This was very very cute. I loved hearing Jesse cracking up in the background while you were doing your Broadway moves. lol

Can't wait to meet you guys in person!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69