💥BREAKING NEWS!💥 Santa Claus IS Coming to Town💥

in #entertainment7 years ago (edited)

breaking news cover.png

You may have seen it in the headlines. You may think that it is FAKE NEWS. But, our sources confirm that Santa Claus, is in fact, coming to town.

It appears his arrival date and time are in question. How does one man come to every single town at the exact same time? 🤔

After sending our reporters out on the streets, the conclusion was clear:

You read that correctly. Pure, unadulterated North Pole, Christmas time ✨MAGIC ✨.

When asking the general population on the street what their feelings around the holiday are, nearly all responded with love and magic. So we started investigating this magic.

We found that belief in magic is strongest in the younger folk and for some reason, as they age, this magic dissipates or is forgotten. This phenomenon appears to be happening world-wide and so far, no cure has been found.

Many suggest, however, that spending time with family, friends and specifically children (who have yet to lose the magic), can surely send you in the right direction. Singing Christmas songs was another suggestion high up on the list.

As the day draws nearer, we're asking each and every one of you to believe. Santa needs YOUR magic. And don't forget... He's watching!🎅👀


Disclaimer: I created this video for the @pandamama's Christmas Song Competition. Last day to enter is Saturday! You still have time!


New here? Wanna know a Steemit Secret? Check out The Secret to Earning Followers by @chrisroberts. He just may be on to something... 😎


Need help formatting your posts? Check out this great (if I do say so myself) tutorial:

Are you stealing Google images?! Learn how to do it LEGALLY:


If you find yourself needing help or just have a question or two, find me on Steemit.chat or Discord.😀


All images were created/taken by me, or from Bitmoji.com. Make your own today!


As always, thanks for stopping by!

Hugs & Kisses 💋carrie signature.gif

carrieallen signature 3.png

steemusa carrie long.png

Sort:  

I was raised Jehovah's Witness I am not sure he will stop at my house. And I have not been as good as you, so I would only get a lump of coal.

This is true. It's why I say every town, not every household. 😉

Plus, I've heard, Santa is pretty lenient if you're mostly good. 😍

I like your Santa!

Awesome. Haha oh my you were so cute! I think you should keep the hat on all year round, it suits you. Thanks for confirming Santa is coming! I have been out of the loop and totally wasn't sure he was gonna make it...phew.

Lol! Thanks! I seriously haven't taken it off. I've helped @chrisroberts on a couple of his original songs lately... always wearing a Santa hat. 😃

I, too, had been seeing some false reports about Santa not being real and such. I nipped that right in the bud! 😎

LOL! Awesome! I am not sure if you make me believe in Santa or Betty Boop though... ;)

Bwhahaha! Both are REAL! And both need YOU to believe. 😉

Magic is real.

For real, it is.
I mean, how else could you explain ME inside a snowglobe?

What a sweet competition ❤️❤️(that I definitely will not be joining in 😂😂😂)I liked your green 🧣 scarf.

Will be following your posts on formatting :)

Thank you! I found I have very little in the colors red and green, but always can find accessories!😉

Let me know if you have ANY questions about formatting. I'm in Discord quite a bit. Or just ask in a comment. 😁

Congratulations @carrieallen you have WON...

a world class mention by master post finder Albertus de Saad. Currently using the steemit account @steph4nus. Find your mention by clicking here.


Calling !originalworks please

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @carrieallen to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Glad you were able to confirm!! I was worried!!! lol

We put MANY boots on the ground to find out the truth. Not all stories have happy endings, but this one did.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49