Song Of The Hour: Whore – In This Moment 😍

in #song6 years ago

Whore oder Hero, ist manchmal eine Gratwanderung und liegt nahe beieinander. Das Musikvideo ist auch mega. In This Moment ... Whore 😛

Whore Or Hero, sometimes they go hand in hand. The music video is also awesome. In This Moment ... Whore 😛

blackboard-song-of-the-hour-1-1920.jpg

🎵 Whore – In This Moment

You probably thought I wouldn't get this far
You thought I'd end up in the back of a car
Whore In This Moment

Live Your Secrets and Steem Prosper 🔥

xx Viki @vikisecrets

Sort:  

Guter Song, tolles Video👍

Awesome song why am i only discovering it now ?😫

I've never heard a girl who can sceam so epically. I like it.

A song I have never heard before
Well done, my dear friend

Brilliant song , I just saw it and downloaded it.

Awesome video song.
Love the music

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84