What Happens When You See Your Crush, Love Song!

in #song6 years ago

Hello Music Lovers,

Everybody wants peace of mind in his/her life because ultimately we are doing everything for that peace of mind. I have a quick solution for all your miseries and pains, GOOD MUSIC. Every sensible and even non-sensible ear wants to listen something melodious to feel the pleasant side of the life. So, I will take you to the most melodious songs of the Sub-Continent culture.

The most precious moment comes in anyone's life when one falls in love with his/her soul mate and get married to live together forever. Such golden moments give you sense of pleasure and happiness for your rest of life. But i am diverting your attention to that situation when one has crush on the expected girl friend. Who a guy thinks about his crush in his imagination lolx, lets see..

This song has been taken from the film "Mai Hoon Na" and the title of the song is "Tmhen Jo Mai Ney Daikha" sung by "Abhijeet and Shreya Ghosal". SRK and Sushmita Sen explained the whole chemistry through beautiful expressions. Lets move towards the video of the song.


Source

~ English Translation!

You’re here, I’m here too, Come closer, then so I can tell You
Why did I become crazy for You in just an instant
You're the one I saw, You're the one I got acquainted to
Whatever sense I had, it's gone away now
The scent of Your body, is awakening some magic
My heart got out of control and lost itself
You're the one I thought about, You're the one I accepted
You're the one I saw, You're the one I got acquainted to
Whatever sense I had, it's gone away now
Why are You so beautiful
That everyone is amazed
Whoever sees You, becomes quiet
Look at me, I’m also lost and intoxicated, on me also there is a hold of craziness
You're the one I worshipped, You’re the one I wished to have
You're the one I saw, You're the one I got acquainted to
Whatever sense I had, it's gone away now
The scent of Your body, is awakening some magic
My heart got out of control and lost itself
You're the one I saw, You're the one I got acquainted to
Whatever sense I had, it's gone away now
You’re here, I’m here too, Come closer, then so I can tell You
When You looked at me, who knows what's happened
Who knows why I remain lost in thoughts
Neither awake nor asleep
Now there are desires in my heart, a storm in my breath,
and in my eyes there's a moonlight of my dreams
Yes, who knows why my mind is intoxicated
My body is fragrant
I walk saucily, flirtatiously, bashfully, swaying like some melody
Now that I have understood You, now that I’ve recognized You
You're the one I saw, You're the one I got acquainted to
Whatever sense I had, it's gone away now
The scent of Your body, is awakening some magic
My heart got out of control and lost itself
You're the one I saw, You're the one I got acquainted to
Courtesy

Madness in behavior is a quite natural thing when ever one sees his crush. I am sure it happens with you guys too. Let me see what are your experiences of the golden moment in your lives ;)

Until Next Time,

© Salman Bukhari

Sort:  

I saw this movie. All songs are heart touching and great. Shah Rukh played a Major Role and made it too much ablooming. Shah G Tusi gr8 ho

SRK is best and his films are always best...loved him..

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

You got a 1.16% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @salmanbukhari54!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65472.04
ETH 3323.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63