Devil's Backbone cover

in #song6 years ago (edited)

I love this song.

I know I haven't been posting as much again; I was back and forth across the continent again the last couple of weeks and there is just an ebb and flow in my life in terms of busyness beyond my control. But I always miss Steemit when I'm not posting!

Here is a song I sang a while back and thought I would post here for you to listen to today. A great song.

Happy Friday!

xx,
Kay

Sort:  

Come on use my @artzone tag :) so I can feature you in my post on Monday!

As you wish! :D

Thanks you're the best :)

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

You have a beautiful voice. Thanks for sharing.

Thank you! Glad you enjoyed.

Cracking voice and brilliant tune thanks for sharing 💯🐒

Definitely a brilliant song - I love The Civil Wars! Glad you enjoyed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72