Loving You - Minnie Riperton [DTube Exclusive Cover]

in #song6 years ago


Lovin' you is easy 'cause you're beautiful
Makin' love with you is all I wanna do
Lovin' you is more than just a dream come true
And everything that I do is out of lovin' you
La la la la la la la la la la la la la la la
Do do do do do
No one else can make me feel
The colors that you bring
Stay with me while we grow old
And we will live each day in springtime
'Cause lovin' you has made my life so beautiful
And every day of my life is filled with lovin' you
Lovin' you, I see your soul come shinin' through
And every time that we, ooh
I'm more in love with you
La la la la la la la la la la la la la la la
Do do do do do
No one else can make me feel
The colors that you bring
Stay with me while we grow old
And we will live each day in springtime
'Cause lovin' you is easy 'cause you're beautiful
And every day of my life is filled with lovin' you
Lovin' you, I see your soul come shinin' through
And every day that we, ooh
I'm more in love with you
La la la la la la la la la la la la la la la
Do do do do do
Na, ooh, la la la la la la la la la
Do do do do do


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

a pretty sticky song
la la la la la

Pretty tough song ahahha. Thank you!

WOW this is so good!

I personally really like this song, and your version sounds AMAZING!

Hope you dont mind me sharing another version of it by Martín Buscaglia (Uruguayan artist):

Keep them coming please!

Hello @dontstopmenow
Thank you for that beautiful comment on my version of this song. Also, thank you for sharing that other version of the song. I really like it!!!!!

Thank you <3!!!!

Hello dsongs!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44