🎼#Song-Challenge Day 6 -- "Can't Stop The Feeling by Justin Timberlake"🎶

in #song-challenge6 years ago

This song-challenge was first initiated by @connecteconomy. You can check the full details about this challenge here.

Today is my sixth day doing the challenge and I have to post a song that makes me dance so I choose the song Can't Stop The Feeling by the American singer-song writer, Justin Timberlake. I just like the beat of this song. And there's something about this song that makes me move just by hearing it even if I'm not really a dancer. This song makes me do some little grooves.


Can't Stop The Feeling was the soundtrack of the film Trolls. It was released last May 2016 and was written by Justin Timberlake, Max Martin and Johan Schuster. It was dubbed as the best selling song for 2016 in the US and received several awards and nominations.



U5dryacLKKpig2tysTaHYTxGFQtFrwZ_1680x8400.png
To join and be part of the gratefulvibes family on discord, click here

jennybeans.gif
To join and be part of the Steemitserye Steemitdora Full Force on discord, click here



Thanks for Dropping By'!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10