You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have you tried out SoMee yet?

in #somee5 years ago

They should probably make it easier to add friends, I looked for a button for a while and never found it lol! Also don't know what the fire and the star mean under my name, there's probably a guide somewhere.

Sort:  

Great feedback, post the feedback over on SoMee and you may get some upvotes. They are eager to help people helping them.

Just like a regular post on my profile will do? I'll check around! I can see that you sent a friend request so the button must be there somewhere, I also upvoted your cat post from there and noticed I had to go to the blockchain settings otherwise the Steemit upvote would be 0%.

These are the kinks I want to work out so itll be easier for me to onboard future businesses with Steem connect. Lots of moving parts xD. I appreciate your feedback!

Just found the feedback button on the navbar to the left of the wallet button lol.

Adding friends is as easy as searching for a friend clicking on them and clicking "add friend" for now. Yes, we plan on expanding the interface within the u.i. to a hover menu of follow when we get there. Also hashtags was just introduced but the tag system isn't live yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43