You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have you tried out SoMee yet?

in #somee5 years ago

Dan,
It's cool how you invest in all of these different projects and then use your influence to help them integrate together. I recall you got Nolimitcoin to accept STEEM deposits as well some time back.

I will check it out for the STEEM integration. I've been working on distancing myself from Facebook, so not really interested in that integration.

Cheers,
-J

Sort:  

I have big plans with NLC and Steem. Steem connect will be enabled there also. I'm starting to get better at this bridge buidling thing xD

Wow, curious what that will look like?!
I've always said more projects should work together and quit this Highlander crap. Good to see that happening more and more.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44