You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Solutions to Major World problems @EcoKnowme

in #solutions7 years ago

I like your idea about tithing, @bchick. I'm far from being religious, but I completely agree that everything belongs to God (or I'd say everything IS God, but let me not stray too far from your idea), and we are merely using it for a while. So in all our actions we should give back. Return surplus. I'm not sure how to calculate the 10%, but the rate is small enough to be realistic, while still large enough to make an impact.

Sort:  

Yes, the percentage is not the important part. The realization that I am allowed to use some and the rest is for sharing is what was life changing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55