You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's wrong with this world? And how can we help it?

in #solutions7 years ago

I am delighted to see this positive response to your post here and the valuable ideas therein!!!!! Hope that the joy or writing it is able to match the well deserved recognition and cryto to go with it! Will have to see if I can add 2 STEEM to the pot. We shall see, still a week left!!!!

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words! I know, I'm a bit surprised myself, but happy. In fact I re-wrote it a couple of times, so I'd say it matches, though I never would have thought. Hope we'll get more contestants in this last week!

yeah! i think there might be 2 or three on the way, but either way.... It's been a really fun experiment. we shall see....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66437.31
ETH 3491.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69