You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Solutions to Major World problems @EcoKnowme

in #solutions7 years ago

I am embarrassed by the entry because I was just putting ideas down and meant to go back and make some sense of it. I must have let my mouse run over the post button. The lesson here is not to fill in the tags until you are finished and ready to post.

Came out more like random thoughts.

Sort:  

You can still edit posts in the first week. Feel free to revise before the end of the Month @bchick :)

Okay. I rewrote it.

Bchick, I have done the same thing, my issue happened when the darn iPad auto spelled a word for me in keywords and I hit return. It posted prematurely. I went back and did an edit. I liked your free thought post, it came out like a poetic philosopher🐓

Thanks. I have just been reading some of your older posts ( from before I discovered you) so we meet again.

I think the main idea I was trying to make is that you can only live your own life according to the best ideas you can envision.

ALL ELSE IS JUST AN IDEAL BUT IMPRACTICAL FOR SOLVING WORLD PROBLEMS.

Take care of your chickens. It may be the best you can do.

It is frustrating when you try to do good things or help people then powerful individuals screw it up in their effort to control every facet of our lives. 🐓

This will take some explaining...doing good screwed up by powerful individuals?

Like I tried to cook for the soup kitchen once but the rules were so inhibiting that it was impossible unless I lowered my standards.

Yes, exactly like that! Good example.🐓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56