Sort:  

How would you amend the idea of solving the world's problems?

It is quite a problem to solve but in the end IF it was easily solvable wouldn't it have been done already?

I think not all problems, especially the world's problems as whole are easily solved. The mess that has been created is way too big for a quick and easy solution and should be done in sections. Our basic "section" we can start of with is being decent human beings, giving, caring for our earth and ourselves and praying, because you need prayer to be able to handle the mess. Not sure if I made complete sense but I hope you understand what I'm trying to get at haha
Hugs your way!

Ohhh. I like the hugs.

Yes, I understand and agree. I am the solution...not me in particular but all I's.

Now does that make sense? Each one of us recognizing and doing what can be done. The Golden Rule. (do unto others...)

One part of me wants to have a whole collapse so it can all be started over but what if the greediest and most power hungry lasted?

Lots of food for thought here....

so? a new post is born?

I think you should continue this topic, it really opens the mind to soooo much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39