You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Soliloquy [1/52] - The Beginning

in #soliloquy7 years ago

Thank you! Someone sees things in my direction too. "New year resolution" and all of that ain't just my thing. Don't get me wrong. I do have plans for my future but putting them in the name "New year resolution" is just really a fluff.

Sort:  

Waiting till a specific day before doing something wont make doing something more effective, if it's really that important to someone, that someone should start immediately. I have maintained the same focus points for more than a year now, things i want to improve, things i want to work towards getting it done. New years or not, Im thinking towards that direction nonetheless.

great to see people are thinking in that frame of mind too. It really trumps the "New Year New Me" fallacy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.87
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49