@SchoolForSDG4 is now on "solicitingpower.com" as Steem project worth supporting by SP delegation

in #solicitingpower6 years ago

Dear Steemians,

Now, you can find @SchoolForSDG4 on http://www.solicitingpower.com which is introduced by @roelandp to find out a gallery of Steem projects worth supporting. Here you and read more about the website.

Screenshot (3).png

Screenshot (3).png
Screenshot (3).png

You now can quickly delegate @SchoolForSDG4 if you have some SP to offer. Donating Steam will feed school a few days but SP can feed a long time. I am happy for @preparedwombat who delegated 150 Steem Power to school. Thanks a lot for your generous delegation.

@SchoolForSDG4 is not selling vote but it sometimes supports to people I personally feel better. Mostly @SchoolForSDG4 votes goes to actual and potential donors and it does not mean to expect any financial return from donors but to have in trouch with them. Donation depends on your willingness and your affordability.

I personally don't even like to ask for help but like to share what problem I face with my community people and how I am trying to overcome the challenges. By doing this I find a good number of supporters who are not expecting any financial returns but donating from their heart.

Screenshot (3).png

I don't know what the above report shows. But I am sure it is about the upvotes goes from @SchoolForSDG4. is it looks good? Do you have any suggestion? I can't analyze whether it is good or indicate bad practice?

Thanks a lot to @roelandp for his support and allowing us to get more visibility. I am working on the overall monthly report and soon it will be published by @SchoolForSDG4 .

Stay in touch with @SchoolForSDG4 . All screenshot was taken from http://www.solicitingpower.com/ .

Read More about me and my projects

USA and Bangladesh Friendship Poultry Farming Business via Steemit Prat-11

by @Azizbd

Charitable deeds, let's crowd-fund for kids in Bangladesh, fruits and snacks every week, nr. 36

by @lindahas

My Monday with Women Empowerment (9 April 2018)

by @Azizbd

How Steemit Blockchain Helping Underprivileged Children to Access Education in Bangladesh Part-5

by @Azizbd

A fundraising Campaign for @girlbeforemirror

by @Azizbd

How the Women Are Working At Women Empowerment Part-6

by @WomenEmpowerment

Steemit Financial Support For Al-Amin's family. Steemit Supporting his education for 7 Months

by @Azizbd

My Friday with Women Empowerment (6 April 2018)

by @Azizbd

N.B: By upvoting this post you are supporting me @Azizbd personally, not my charity @SchoolForSDG4

Please contact me @Azizbd for any information https://steemit.chat/direct/azizbd .

Join @Adsactly Community


Adsactly is a Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting Cooperatively to Leverage You.

|| Twitter || Discord || Steemit ||


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87