Hey Steemers.. Anyone know about drones?

in #solar8 years ago

I'm a solar guy and do assessments for solar on residential or commercial applications. But here's the thing.. I'm afraid of heights , so going on a roof and checking out shingles is terrifying for me.

So naturally when I saw this drone technology I have been in a dream. I need to know what I gotta get.

I'm really feels that I need something i can use for 5 minutes and recharge in the car.
Needs to be portable so these hand size ones turn my crank.

But from there I'm lost,

Anyone have some experience with this type of drone??

I would really appreciate good advice and upvote you for it.

Sort:  

Get the drone i have. Phantom 4. Just make sure you have a newer iphone SE or 6 so that you get a good quality video on your phone.

Check out my newest post

https://steemit.com/photography/@johngalt/today-s-adventure

You can see all of the photos i got from my drone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45