Today's Adventure

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

Today me and my friend went on an adventure in San Bernadino. My friend flew the phantom 4 drone up to get an awesome shot of me on top of....

I have no idea what that thing is. My friend was sitting against the car filming me, its hard to see him. I pulled myself up, to explore what was going on.

Then we went to another location and my friend skateboarded down the mountain.

The mountains are so lightly trafficked my friend used both lanes. 2 cars passed us the whole time he was skateboarding down.

And finally a sunset picture. Because no blog would be complete without a sunset picture.

The video will be out soon. Follow me to stay posted.

Sort:  

Woohoo! Got you on the board, 1c. Done much skate myself. Like to see follow up. Cheers mick

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55