You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Solar panel power output considerations, for a homestead installation!

in #solar6 years ago

I can sort of follow! I have mostly done sales, but it does help me to understand what's under the hood as it were. Thanks for sharing your knowledge. I'll see if I can find some others who can geek out with you. Look forward to seeing your system come together. Some videos might be cool when you get to the building.

Sort:  

Just trying to remove some of the mystery from the solar system. That are easier to work with if they are not a mystery. The parts are not complex, at a user level, so if I can help someone out there understand exactly what they are using, they will understand how it works, and maybe someone will be able to put together one for themselves.

I didn't know how to discord this. Can you coach me?

Progress is frustratingly slow, for reasons you know, but when I get out there, there will be videos, LOL! :)

Sure! Copy the url of the post and then paste it into one of the ecotrain channels. I think there's a renewable energy one. This post can help a lot of people.

I wish discord would run Unix, it would be a lot easier! :'( Jumping back and forth is difficult, but I will make a run at it....

Hmm. Maybe email it to yourself on the UNIX and then get it off the email on the tablet?

I got it copied, but couldn't paste it in discord. I will try again. :D

It wouldn't paste the url link? That's weird.

Learning Discord, Steemit, and a new tablet; at the same time! I am sure it is MY fault, and I won't be able to study the problem before Monday. :(

But I will figure it out! >:(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31