Good Price for 100 Watt Solar Panel $85.99 with Free Shipping

in #solar5 years ago

Good price with Free Shipping from Amazon ....

100 Watt Solar Polycrystalline 100W for $85.99 https://amzn.to/2QBSvPV

100 watt solar panel
• Anti-reflective, high transparency, low iron-tempered glass with enhanced stiffness and impact resistance
• High module conversion efficiency. Ideal output: 580 Wh per day (depending on the availability of sunlight)
• Dimensions: 39.7 x 26.3 x 1.4 inches, for 12 Volts battery use, 18v output
• 30-year transferable power output warranty; 5-year material and workmanship warranty

Sort:  

yes, it is a good price.

How would I work something like this into my home power system? Is there a way to set up a backup battery or something to utilize the electricity?

You would need a few deep cycle batteries and an Inverter to convert from DC to AC and could probably power a laptop, radio and a few LED lights ... The batteries are very expensive

I had a price to add 30 solar panels to my roof and tie into the grid and it was around $20 k Way too expensive.

I am thinking of adding a 100 watt solar panel to trickle chairge me Dewalt Back up power that has 2 USB ports to charge my ipad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65