You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Look How Much Solar Power Now!! ( Video )

in #solar-power6 years ago (edited)

Unlimited Powerrrrr!!!!!!

Would you recommend living off the grid for this type of stuff? Seems more efficent than city living. Sometimes im just afraid I wont know anybody.

Sort:  

I do brother. I love being out not having to deal with it all. If not for my need of AC cooling I would be off grid. We are off grid for about 16 hrs a day. The shade we get kills my power. As of now all I buy from town is some power. Last bill was 67 bucks 30 of that was fee's.. Before finding my wife I did live 100% off-grid for 10 years. I o miss it. Hope to have the cash to buy more PV and go back 100% soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92