Stephen Hawking

in #sohel6 years ago

Stephen hawking was most valuable scientist in our world.He was a physics scientist.He recently has gone .Her creative thinking and discover make a awesome physics .

So we lost a diamond of physics world ![swh-1-web.jpg](https://steemitimages.com/DQmQeysGE3EFN8gkyjm5VuVExWDEiqESRu9wgsf3tAc6yBY/swh-1-web.jpg)
Sort:  

Hello I liked your post I just gave it an upvote Make me a visit on my blog and see if you like something too [@celioeguga] (https://steemit.com/@celioeguga)

I read your post great post i upbot u plz visit my blog and upbot my post

Congratulations @mdsohelrana! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Hmmm i agree with u bro.

nice nice

Miss you stephen hawking

Good effort, i think if you wrote more about him it would be better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62274.69
ETH 3366.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43