You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Create Your Own Digital Movie Library from DVDs and Blu-rays for Free! - Step-by-Step Guide (Free Software Series Part 3)

in #software7 years ago

Ahhh thanks for this guide! Sooner or later, there wont be any CD/DVDs anymore

Sort:  

I think that will be a sad day. Physical media is great because you can rip it to your computer. I prefer to rip my CDs so I can have 320kbps mp3s. I also like to pick up a DVD or Blu-ray occasionally so I can save the movie with this method.

I know some day I won't be able to, but if I ever have kids and I can show them a bunch of movies without having to purchase them through a streaming service, I think I'll be glad I decided to do this.

Thanks for stopping by!

Haha, from where I come from. We pirate almost everything.... But I would still go to the cinema because as an animator, I know how much effort and time the team put behind the scenes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65685.57
ETH 2613.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71