You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Crazy Truth About My First Job in Software Development

in #software7 years ago

I have to admit this is really true. Passing through the same phase atm and I feel the worst thing that can happen is thinking you are very good because of bad your other college mates are.

Not until I recently interned at a company that I discovered how bad I was lol. But it's our life your know and exposure , interaction and determination is really key in the field of ours

Sort:  

Hey @thatdamiguy! Would you be interested in building up your portfolio with this idea I have for a course?

https://steemit.com/javascript/@petarjs/introducing-petar-js-learn-to-build-products-with-javascript

I'd love to hear your feedback on it! Not sure if people would be interested in this. Thanks!

I definitely would but am in the process of learning JS

You can hit me up on steemit.chat to talk about it

You will find my url on my page

Hey @thatdamiguy, thank you for the resteem of my post! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56716.01
ETH 2322.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38