You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Create Your Own Digital Movie Library from DVDs and Blu-rays for Free! - Step-by-Step Guide (Free Software Series Part 3)

in #software7 years ago

Very thorough presentation. I started doing this with my extensive dvd and blu-ray collection. I only did one movie due to the time it took to do it. One thing I was not aware of was that the blu-rays compressed that much. I’ll have to give it another try.


SDG

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by!

It is very time consuming, especially if you're just getting started. I've caught up with my collection now, so I just have to do one or two when I purchase them now.

The compression algorithms have gotten much better since I started doing this several years ago. Definitely give it another go, and let me know if you have any questions!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65631.30
ETH 2609.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70