You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MagicCleatus Reviews: Krita, the FREE drawing software (plus my shortcut diagram)

in #software11 months ago

Many use both Krita and Photoshop. IMO Photoshop is great and will forever be my go-to general editing software, it never crashes and handles RAM better on my computers.
I like to paint in Krita and drop layers in Photoshop to use its stock blending modes, it's just a preference (and a habit after 15+ year or use).
Krita and Photoshop have multiple similar shortcuts and this is great to switch from one software to another.
Also, it is really useful for webdesign (if you know what you're doing) and it has powerful tools. Excellent painting btw, I LOVE it!
https://pctechtest.com/20-best-digital-art-drawing-software

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60723.46
ETH 3353.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51