You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Create Your Own Digital Movie Library from DVDs and Blu-rays for Free! - Step-by-Step Guide (Free Software Series Part 3)

in #software7 years ago

I've noticed this trend, too. I've been able to snag several movies for cheap compared to how much it would cost to purchase the Blu-ray. Also, since I live in a college town, people sell DVDs and Blu-rays cheap all the time, so I've been able to increase my library that way.

It's very nice to be able to watch the movies without an Internet connection, though. I think that's the main reason I still like to rip and convert the movies myself. Good luck if you ever get around to digitizing your library! Let me know if you need any help!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57852.72
ETH 2355.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44