You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Create Your Own Digital Movie Library from DVDs and Blu-rays for Free! - Step-by-Step Guide (Free Software Series Part 3)

in #software7 years ago

Great post my friend. Love your software free tips. I am sure many people will find the use of these free software's. I actually have some VHS tapes of the games I had as a kid I wanted to turn into DVD's. So this will be helpful for sure.

You are really taking the time and effort to write your posts and I hope you it gets the attention it deserves on Steemit.

Have a great day brother. :)

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment!

Converting VHS tapes to a digital format is definitely a challenge. I think you can still get USB recorders that work with VCRs through the RCA jack audio video ports, but the problem becomes the resolution and quality. If you're able to get them to DVDs, though, you can definitely use these programs to digitize your memories!

Good luck, and as always, I appreciate your comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 65337.35
ETH 2583.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67