You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Create Your Own Digital Movie Library from DVDs and Blu-rays for Free! - Step-by-Step Guide (Free Software Series Part 3)

in #software7 years ago

Yeah I was thinking that movie you had didn't sound like the best... ;) Lol! Great post about how to do something I previously had no idea how to do. Now, I could follow your rather detailed tutorial and get those DVDs on my computer. Nice! Another plus about having them on there is you do it when they are new and then you don't have to worry about it if your kids scratch the disc and it doesn't play anymore or it skips. I mean, not that that would ever happen in our house. Seriously, I think the kids use the DVDs for Frisbees or put them on the bottom of their shoes and scrape them along the floor. ;)

Sort:  

Yes. There will never be a need to return a disc to its case. You can even eliminate opening a case only to find that the wrong disc is inside! There are so many advantages. Thanks for sharing, and please let me know if you have any questions.

Lol! Exactly. Nice! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57852.72
ETH 2355.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44