You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My heart is with the Steem Chain - Softfork v0.22.2 - All for Steem

in #softfork2224 years ago

It's awesome that you took time to explain what is this softfork and how's your actions about this. I'm always scared when Tron arrives in steem because I'm so afraid that I love steem for being like this since before. I didn't earn that much but sometimes I earned. It's not just about money why I'm still here despite from my slow earnings. I just love the communities here and the things that I'm free to write what I wanted to write with an additional earnings. Even so, I didn't judge TRON about this. I just afraid if there will be so much changes. But I can rest assured after reading this and I also hope that we the communities will the same as before.

Anyway, take care always and have a safe trip.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65916.61
ETH 3431.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66