You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am a Paralegal. Does That Make Me a Sociopath?

in #sociopath8 years ago

I agree. It takes all types. The thing is, I LIKE a lot of what they have to say. I think there is substance to it, and it's good to think about things differently for a change. I'm following a few that are reasonable, practical, sound, and above all, respectful. @ats-david is a good guy, super smart and articulate, @sterlinluxan is a great follow, although less pragmatic and more arrogant in my opinion, but he puts out fun videos and has a huge following on and off the platform, and is highly intellectual, and intriguing to read. I also like following @quinneaker, but he doesn't talk too much about his philosophies as much as just lives them daily. Like actually lives in this little village and they sort of make their own rules. Anyway. I admire a person who abides by his convictions, whatever they are. I just think they don't need to be indecent about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59514.13
ETH 2652.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42