Sort:  

Why I am evil or why I think sociopaths are necessary? Depends on your definition of "sociopath". Post traumatic stress disorder seems to be prevalent among those who fight wars. I don't think true sociopaths would develop such syndromes in the same situation. the military tries to turn you into one well enough but it doesn't work so well. Emotions would have you save the one in exchange for letting millions of others die and if that one is standing right in front of you well the normal person would save that one. the logical thing to do is save the million. The joker was a psychopath but batman was a sociopath me thinks. the scene where he's forced to chose between the woman he loves or the man that can save the city. Why it makes me evil is unrelated.

I wanted to know why it makes you evil. Are you batman? This could be really good for my reputation.

No im not batman, and at the moment I do not have the time beside my memory is highly fragmented from life stuff and it would take time to pull together a decent enough facsimile. I could throw a couple of tidbits out right now but I doubt it would have much effect on your reputation. your post does alright without my adage.

Uhm.. sociopath and psychopaths have very specific definitions. No sense in dancing around what we think they mean.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47