You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: With great power comes great responsibility

in #sociology6 years ago

Researches, surveys...analyses.
This is what makes me dive into your content - the easy way you pick knowledge to support your point. The books, ah the books...
I'd love to see @youhavewings enjoying this post. Hopefully more people do.
P.S. How's that you spell dream with an "a"? ;-)

Sort:  

How is what? I do not get it :) It is morning and I am just drinking am first coffee, I think I will smarter later :D

No, dear :-) it's not about you. It is DreEmee, aka @dreemsteem who introduces word trends like the one to spell dream with an "e". It is very possible that this trend particularly hasn't affected you as we speak.
Smarter? Could you be smarter than that!? Aw, I'd surely stick around and enjoy the better you.

Sending hugs and kisses, garnished with love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49