You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sex Bots are coming. Is society ready?

in #society7 years ago

I watched the CBSN assignment with Adam Yamaguchi about robots in Japan. He interviewed the creator of these Japanese humanoids. Interesting interview.

I did not hear about this version, but doesn't surprise me. ....I do have a vision of a cheating spouse's clothes thrown out on the front lawn and lastly the sex bot gets thrown on top of the pile! lol .... But yes, agree that our world is changing very fast, far from the Beav's world!

Sort:  

I agree. Thanks for your comment. I often wonder if the wife had her bot and the husband his, would the two bots run off together and get married at an old Radio Shack that is still open? LOL

YES! I think you got something there! too funny! gave me my laugh for the morning before work! :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61226.21
ETH 2715.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45