You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Share your toughts! Global inequality

in #society6 years ago

"I think it is a great short term solution to help the poor to provide the minimum they absolutely need now but in a long term perspective we need to help the poor countries to get out of debt and construct a solid economy to provide job , education and hospitals..."
I agree with you on this Sir @damarth. We need to keep helping those in need as much as we can, even if it's a temporary relief. It goes a long way @damarth. Growing up was tough, I grew up in an abusive home https://steemit.com/writing/@adedoyinwealth/the-story-of-my-life
and I try to help others who are going through what I went through.
I founded Faith, Hope and Love Foundation for the less priviledged late last year and spreading happiness to them gives me great joy.
IMG_20170708_143915.jpg
IMG_20170701_140125.jpg
I also organise free after school classes and skills acquisition training for the children in my community.
We recently had our NEW YEARS PARTY AT THE FOUNDATION and they all had fun(with lots of food and party packs of course)
https://steemit.com/untalented/@adedoyinwealth/new-year-s-party-at-faith-hope-and-love-foundtion
I also support them by paying their tuition fees and also supporting some of their parents to start up businesses for themselves thanks to steemit.
Your support would be highly appreciated @damarth. Thank You Sir.
@adedoyinwealth

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64081.52
ETH 3398.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62