You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creating A Social Media For Thought Leaders

in #socialmedia5 years ago

It can't hurt to have lofty aspirations.. Imagine all the steemple living for today.. Plus, in the meantime I get to refine my trolling skills, as well as my command of artistic expression through writing.. It's a win win really..

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I hope you stick with it, I for one am looking forward to tuning into @skramatters provocateur playbook episodes each week

Bruh I'm init til I flat line.. Don't fret! My weekly drama might be weakly received but I cannot be deterred. Deturd?!? Anyway 4.20 giveaway from me now for being Irie...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56570.01
ETH 3028.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29