You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You can make money at Steemit and D.tube like me, leave the tyrants with their ruins

Yeah I agree with you 100% the fear of having my channel deleted has made me very weary on the other platforms. That is why I have now committed to posting my content here. I think when you get a company that unfairly attacks content creators then it is time to pack it up! I'm am even re-considering keeping my twitter up. All of the censorship is becoming worse and worse and then to top it all of FB has been outsourcing our data. It was about time for something like steemit, dtube and dlive to arrive. Great post!

Sort:  

Im with ya man, I am leaving my social media up on the other sites, and instead of contributing to their success, I am just leaving banners that leads my current network to Steemit. I hope you got a chance to watch the video that I included. Im trying to step up my creativity and workmanship for this awesome platform, so I am introducing animated characters to narrate the news casts that I am posting. Bless up! I'll follow you!

I will do the same! Let's support each other.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61639.07
ETH 2982.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46