You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Funny Social Media- Are you a liar too?

in #socialmedia6 years ago

Bro nice but I want to ask you that if your friend was employed then what was your reaction?

Bro, I want to suggest you leave every social media site for chatting but you can use it for information purpose only. Never comparison you with someone and never eager for things which your friends own.

You have to travel through your path and your goal should be yours. I wish you understand me. Stratification is expensive than any other things in this world.

Sort:  

Bro nice but I want to ask you that if your friend was employed then what was your reaction?

I will be more than happy to see him get employed. It will further encourage me to travel in the path of success.

Bro, I want to suggest you leave every social media site for chatting but you can use it for information purpose only. Never comparison you with someone and never eager for things which your friends own.

I don't really chat with anyone especially in FB and WhatsApp. I use Quora and Steemit more often. I understand what you are saying. But the world and even myself am working that way. Practically analysing, we learn everything from others and also try to get inspired from others. That happening in a healthy way is really good. I DON'T LIKE TO BECOME A SAINT!

I have set paths to travel. Comparing myself with someone who has achieved something is a deed I must do inorder to achieve as great things as them!

I DON'T LIKE TO BECOME A SAINT!

Yes but meet the persons in real life that is more meaningful like you did. We have to learn every day and I think that is enough for us to step up from our current position.

Yes I do agree.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53554.32
ETH 2224.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29