You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: People and their inspirational quotes on social media :(

in #socialmedia2 years ago

I once found a quote on Instagram that resonated so much in my heart that I decided to get a tattoo of it. Later, over the years, looking at the tattoo, I found the strength to deal with difficult situations that made me feel weak. Three more years later I found out it was a phrase from an NF song: "If God ain't real, real isn't". I found other NF songs on Spotify and wanted to learn more about him. He inspired me with his simplicity and depth of thought. He's a living legend.

Sort:  

I know this song. It helped me to cope with some difficulties in my life, because it is filled with a lot of meaning. I really like the work of this artist.

interesting. I'll be sure to check that out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59838.11
ETH 2384.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51