You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Social Media Mindfucked, Sabotaged, And Corroded Our Souls: Addictions, Reflections, And Powerful Perspective...

in #socialmedia6 years ago

The way of your writing is just incredible. This is a deep writing and the way you connect the readers with the story is worth learning.
I am 25 and I was totally fucked up until recently. The minimum wages, Fucking addictive lifestyle, The wrong choices and the negative influence and on the top of that Loneliness. Loneliness is very interesting as it deepens as we grow up. I never was this lonely and there were many factors which were affecting my mindset. I can't express how filthy and I can still feel the smell.
I called my mentor and told the story. I wrote over 150 words to describe what I was feeling and you know what his answer was too concise and perfect.
Meditation, physical exercise and service. He said," There is a very important tool in your body and it can figure out anything. It has made many millionaires. Your problem is nothing just make sure your mind and body work in a sync."
I followed a routine and I am feeling, doing and behaving in a way better now. The tool is body and mind.
Thank you so much for sharing and I appreciate your act of sharing the story because most of them live behind the mask.

Sort:  

your welcome.

sometimes, mistakes and failures are just part of the process. live, learn, upgrade, and recalibrate for new strategies guided by greater wisdom...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58572.58
ETH 2551.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47