You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Boost Your Follower Numbers on Social Media.

in #socialmedia7 years ago

Some good advice... personally I tend to "curate" follows pretty tightly... unless I feel someone actually adds value to what I am doing or one of my areas of interest, I don't care. I just don't get into the whole "ego-popularity contest" thing... what's cool about that is that I can toss out a piece of content to my somewhat limited (relatively speaking) following... and get 1000+ actual reads as a thank you, often prompting "how do you DO that???" comments from peers who have 300,000 on twitter or wherever... quality over quantity, any day!

Sort:  

I agree quality is what matters in the end. In my game quantity is what gets peoples attention.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45