You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Boost Your Follower Numbers on Social Media.

in #socialmedia7 years ago

I just follow lots of people. I believe in KARMA, so I have no religious faith as such but I treat others with dignity and respect. Personally I do not care if others follow me or not; I like to do my own thing and simply clicky clicky without a specific "game" 'plan'.
I certainly do not just seek a follower so I can just unfollow them or whatever, that sounds like more of a time waster daily chore than watching reality television.
I like to build relationships and believe cooperation and teamwork will usually achieve more than individual soloist egomaniacs. Humans are social animals and we need to feel connected to others and this seems to be lacking in todays fast paced modern world.
It is strange that people want to regain their privacy yet they build walls between themselves and others simply to try and regain some "self-time".
Thank you for your wonderful post and if you want to know about Bitcoin visit wowbam.com and email [email protected] Personally I am an Aussie visiting Florida long term and Panama seems more attractive as a lifestyle option every month.
My big question : Do I need to speak a non-English language :)
Frankly I am looking at getting out of this weird place real soon ;)
Hugz/
Thank you Veteran ; I hope you have gained the lifestyle you deserve :)
Hugz ;)
Greg...

Sort:  

Yes, you will need basic Spanish here unless you live in a predominantly expat area. There are a few including Boquete and Coronado. If you need help we are here.

I totally agree! The follow- unfollow game just seems maddening as well as being a time waster!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45