You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Social Media Mindfucked, Sabotaged, And Corroded Our Souls: Addictions, Reflections, And Powerful Perspective...

Wow! The video actually said it all sir...just like one of the speaker said " social media tool are designed to be additive the actual design desired use..."

I also agreed with the speaker that said that this social media is like a cocaine that when taken leads to addiction thus makes the individual involved to develop hungry to have a habitual response of checking and going back to his or her social media just to know if any comment or "like" have been made to his or her social media post.

Its a pity social media that is supposed to be used for propagation of friendship is now used to savage, hurt,hate and bring down reputations of individuals just in a second.
Nowadays people come up to social media to fight and brag of what they are not just to attain a particular height in social life.

Its appalling that the essense of social media like facebook isnt fully utilized for business purposes...everyday number of people logging in are increasing.

Time they say, is of a good essence. Social media eats into our time and make us to be wasteful as regards our priority of duty in our work place.

However, I dont engage in anything that will keep my tummy empty thus making me to feel less hunger because of the excitement of "comments and likes"

I created a working schedule to make the spirit of facebook to be far fetched from me.

Nevertheless, I do advertise some of my products like some laboratory equipments thus helping me maximise my resources and time for enhencing the fast sell of my local products.

Social media is like a double edged sword...it can make us achieve a time maximization or limit us to jobless workers

Sort:  

Indeed, the yin & yang pervades everything.

Ultimately, social media is merely a tool - which can be wisely used or irresponsibly abused...

Obviously

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43