1000 Facebook Friends HAHA

in #social7 years ago

Mhm, I always thought it would be super cool to have 1000 Facebook friends...

Facebook 1000 Friends.jpg

It does not feel as good as my first 100 Follower on steemit :-)


I will have 1000 follower here soon and celebrate it with my awesome giveaway challenge on the path to this goal.

You can read the terms for the giveaways here:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@prosirius/awesome-giveaway-challenge


Have a great day
yours
@prosirius

Sort:  

Would you rather have 10 000 followers on Facebook or 1 000 on Steemit?

I take 1000 Follower on steemit - they are equal to 100 000 Facebook friends
So 1 Steemian is worth like 100 Facebook friends

I like this post very much!! There are followers and leaders ... On Steemit, all are followers because that is what they chose to call the swing button .. There are a few leaders which I really do respect but even though they are leaders on Steemit, we still follow them. You are correct, when you begin leading other people to freedom, you will have 1000 real friends..friends who will respect and have your back. Just so you know about me, I have my friends backs!!! I love you my Steemit Friend :) Cheers to freedom ..SUNSHINE247

Now, join me and imagine 1000 Steemit followers xD
Could change our life ^^

Congratulations, it proves you are a generous person, and humble, hopefully increased again, and not only in the virtual world but also in real life
@prosirius

thanks, in real life I am a lone wolf on his path :-)
I have to work hard on my goals the next 3 years, then I will only enjoy life and do things I love like bowhunting or lead other people to freedom
Then my friend I will have 1000 real friends also in real life with much power to change things in the world to positive

@prosirius I am very selective when it comes to adding people on social media as friends; in real life, i am even more selective. I have lot of good friends, but I don't 'add' them to my secret list, but in steemit, I will generously welcome my followers :D

I love your comments monajam!!! Secret list, we all have one of those :) SUNSHINE247

This post has received a 9.58 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @prosirius.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87