You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Social Media Bullying

in #social7 years ago

oh he is setting an example. i think it is very intentional.

he is nothing but a wwe star.

i'm surprised, saddened, that more don't notice how ridiculous it all is. i think it is all fake news, including what he says. it is all for show, it is dividing the nation as planned.

the answer? stop watching, start thinking only about what you want, how you wish things to be, we are powerful creators and they must get our complicity to get things to continue down the insane road they have in mind.

Sort:  

I can't tell you the last time I've actively watched the news, on any station. If I watch TV, it's Netflix or Hulu. Usually I'm gaming though. It doesn't help most of my time is spent riding across the country, for the past month and a half, so my activity options are limited. I'm still in shock he managed to fool a majority of the country into voting for him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46