You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Review a Media DApp & Earn Rewards ft. State Of The DApps!

in #social5 years ago

This is a cool contest and I can already imagine how competitive it is going to be. Let me invite my friends over to join me in the competition. It is more fun when the competitors are even in large numbers..
Guys come join this one: @jimmylawson, @richrita, @thegreens, @glowcommunity, @johndoer123, @mwanjo, @berthajoelle.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Im a little tied up right now dear friend. Plus i dont have any other social media accounts except for Steemit. But i do appreciate you thinking of me. Thank you brother.

Welcome brother..
Always thinking of you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98