Sort:  

Just checking. I envy your ability to be (rightly) annoyed in two threads while keeping your blood pressure within healthy limits. Must be a gentleman thing.

Indeed!

It requires much gentlemanly refinement from only the most respected of gentlemanly institutions of higher learning. I can put in a good word for you, if you'd like to attend one of them.

I already attended a similar institution, albeit with less emphasis on the grooming of gentlemen; it was oriented more towards science and engineering. But thanks for the offer.

the most respected of gentlemanly institutions of higher learning

That is confusing. I thought you lived in the USA?

Who said that the school for scholarly gentlemen was located in the U.S.?

A true gentleman never assumes.

@ats-david this the first contribution about how to approach steemit in Utopian. End of the story.

Oh, sure. Except...it isn't the end of the story. Seems like it's just getting started to me.

@ats-david I have no idea what you mean. You should know anyways that we carefully review every contribution and this was unique in our platform. Steemit !== Utopian. I don't see how can you talk about wasting VP when 1. You are the only one complaining about this post. 2. You did not know if this contribution was unique or not. On top of that I explicitly told @scipio to bring this in Utopian because I thought this post is of a good value for the Utopian feed. Maybe not for steemit, but we are not Steemit.

Maybe not for steemit, but we are not Steemit.

It's still posted on Steemit. As are many, many other "guides." And as a user of the Steem blockchain and Steemit.com, I don't see the value of upvoting another post like this to the amount it has received, regardless of whether or not it's on your site.

Your site is one of many interfaces for the Steem blockchain. I'm a stakeholder in the Steem blockchain. So, my criticisms of rewards being allocated from the limited pool via the Steem blockchain are just as valid for content on Utopian as they are for Steemit, Busy, chainbb, or any other interface that displays content from the blockchain.

You are the only one complaining about this post.

Except, I'm not. This comment section is not the only place where people voice their opinions on things.

You did not know if this contribution was unique or not.

See above.

So they didn't teach economics at that school?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66