You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Careful what you wish for

in #social-media7 years ago

Interesting read! I'm just starting a little experiment with the help of different communities, in an attempt to show how easy (or difficult) it will be, in order to become popular or famous with the help (shoutouts/mentions and support) from Famous Youtubers/Facebook Icons & Z-Listers, I've been in talks with a few 'famous' people, such as (Babestation models/ex-Big Brother contestants) and slowly will work my way up to a few more famous people I've got contact with.

Feel free to follow and support, every single one of you makes a difference! :) Will be interesting to see how quickly something can expand with the help of mentions/shares and continued support/likes and comments.

Rewards will be given to ALL supporters via a system I intend to create in the future which will mean all supporters will be rewarded as opposed to a select few "giveaways" or "competitions" as most 'famous' people or channels do.

Sort:  

this looks like fun. I see you're just starting out, but I think having some sort of avatar beyond the default would help :) I'm interested to see how it works out for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59694.50
ETH 2603.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54