You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Rise Of Decentralized Social Media Ecosystems and Growing Pains of A New Dawn

Encourage people to buy Bitcoin.

Also buy ETH.

Also buy Lifecoin.

Buy a few.

Don't put all your eggs in one basket.

Focus on the more popular ones.

Don't gamble too much.

Some will be scams.

We will lose sometimes.

Keep playing.

Keep competing.

Keep learning and sharing.

Thanks for sharing.

I'm following you. Upvoted. Resteemed.

Keep up the good work.

I'm new to Steemit.

I might buy my first Bitcoin soon.

I plan to buy some.

I am still studying it a bit first.

Sort:  

Keep learning and keep growing ! I love this new age of things - I understand people been into it now for 5 years or so, but better late than never. Amazing time to be alive!

That's what I focus on. I'm accumulating the major coins and then participating in various ICO's that I find inspiring and innovative.

I don't even care if the ICO's I fund profit for me or not, I only support tech I believe in and think has a solid future that brings something positive to the wold. We are literally building a new world one project at a time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56162.63
ETH 2368.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31